How do employers remove users from their account?

Before you begin:

  • You will need to verify your account with a PIN before you can manage users. Read more about the PIN verification process.
  • Once your account is verified, you need to have either “System Administrator” or “User Maintenance” access to the account before you can manage other users.

To remove a user, log-in to your Paid Leave account.

  1. From the employer homepage, click “Manage Account” in the menu bar and select “User Maintenance”.
  2. In the table under “User Maintenance”, click the blue “Edit” link in the last column next to the user you want to remove.
  3. Under “Account Status”, select “Inactive”, then click “Save”.